Post the T-F-26-09

“It’s being a while i blogged about any thing”  < —  Repeated again!
Any ways i just visited my own blog after hell lot of tyme ! why ? usually  my lyfe loops(work -> home -> movie -> sleep -> work ) around any ways i just found Nadia,Bina tagged me so this post would be about this taggnig stuff

Tag:

6 weird habits/things about yourself

Rules:

The initial player of this “game” starts with the topic “6 weird habits/things about yourself” and people who get tagged need to write a journal about their 6 weird habits/things as well as state this rule clearly.
I removed in the End part because it sounds more like Yeh Email 5 aur ko forward karain nahi to bohat bura hoga raat mein tumhain Babar-shair kha jayega lol!

1st. I talk loud ! even on the places where i am not supposed to ;)

2nd. I can go to sleep while talking over phone at night.

3rd.  I can get tensed very easily

4th.  I Sleep less then 5 hours daily :p

5th.  I google alot.! More then what you can imagine.

6th.  I am a opportunist. ;)

~ by Azeem on February 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Post the T-F-26-09”

  1. [...] This cup of tea was served by: Azeem Personal play ground [...]

  2. 3 cheers for Google then :P

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

