An Interview Of a Cave man.

Hey there all this is me the “Ajeeb-sa-reporter” coming live to you from a stone age right now, we have one Caveman here in  a very beautiful city of karachi-pakistan. We would be taking his interview for the first time in the history of modern media..

Q : Youosidfoisdoi Loaosdoifuasiodf Lkjsjklsafd ?
Translation : Hey there Caveman from how long you have been living here ?

A : LKAslksdlkfksdf DHA lkasdjfaskflasdf  2 asdsadf!
Translation : I have been living in this posh area of Karachi / DHA since 2 years.

Q: Whatadfa makeadsasd lifadsadasd  ?
Translation : What makes your life cool ?

A: dalsfdjasd (Truncatied as you wont get it)

Translation: I have been living here in this posh area of karachi with no gas,no electricity,telephone.. these are the things which really makes my life cool! i just finished my graduation and joined a company where i have to go early at 9 , When i leave to work there’s no electricity when i come back home there’s no electricity .. when i try to reach my friends by phone my phone line is broken when i try to startup that freaky generator there is no gas this is what makes my life really cool the good thing about the place i live is that no one really cares about any one here if i *beep* a dog on the road there would be no one asking me why i did that.

Q:alksdflasdfl (Truncated as you wont get it)
Q:Ohh I pitty on you caveman ! Do you think thats bad ?
A: dalsfdjasd (Truncatied as you wont get it)
Translation: Not really ! Because i have become use to the fact of living here !! We have pretty amazing tool which we call candle we burn it up and it makes our life full of brightness beside knowing the fact that my country will drown into Water due to rain i still enjoy rains! with a bright smile on my face.!

Q:alksdflasdfl (Truncated as you wont get it)
Q: But Still don’t you try to complain the concern authorities. ?
A: dalsfdjasd (Truncatied as you wont get it)
Translation: Well D-Ajeeb-sa-reporter bhai this is the fact that i am the only guy in my family i did try to call the KESC guys once in a while and the reply i got from them was quite astonishing they were like “Sir ! dont you have generator in your home!” that was the last day i complaint about Electricity ! rearding Telephone i burn my shoes going back and forth to PTCL Office for the phone line and guess what i had a bill at my home on the first of january but didnt get phone line until March! then the frequent failure of phone line were quite common for me i -as-usual caveman use to run to PTCL Office to restore it but it unfortunately took 15 to 20 days to restore until one of my neighbour caveman told me to contact the lineman and give him a little bakshish every month and now i am quite happy with my phone line as it doesnt gets a frequent failures.

Q:alksdflasdfl (Truncated as you wont get it)
Q: Will you continue to live like this  ?
A: dalsfdjasd (Truncatied as you wont get it)
Translation: I seriously have doubts of any change i have got independence since 61 years but didnt changed the way i use to live so i would definately be continue to live like this but i do pray to get a good life !
Thank you all for reading/watching us !! This is me Ajeeb-sa-reporter signing off !! Will catch you back soon ALLAH HAFIZ

~ by Azeem on July 29, 2008.

5 Responses to “An Interview Of a Cave man.”

  1. lol

    A job well done, Ajeeb-sa-reporter… you’ve presented the bitter reality… God bless the caves and the cavemen!!

  2. […] This cup of tea was served by: Azeem Personal play ground […]

  3. “Sir ! dont you have generator in your home!” .. lolz! 😀

  4. hey nicely put.
    but wish we all could do something about the conditions here 😦

  5. Yaaar light he nahi hai Cave-man ka article kaisay parhoon….
    Well.. Caveman… apnay Kabootar k through mujhay yeh article bhaijo. m waiting at the Roof of my house!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
