This is place is not dead yet!

Its being long since i blogged about any thing there’s being quite alot happening around me ! My house got robbed :/ !! trying to tackle out hell loads of stuff at home! Got my degree in hands yay! finally no more clearance and all.. Coding at it max..i would be writing an article about how to invade an acadmic server lol!! when i get time got so much ppl requesting it :p buwahahah any ways ! guys pray for my mom she aint feelin well now a days !

peace.

Azeem.

~ by Azeem on October 30, 2008.

3 Responses to “This is place is not dead yet!”

  1. […] This cup of tea was served by: Azeem Personal play ground […]

  2. Finally you are an official graduate with a degree to prove it. đŸ™‚

  3. Your house got robbed??? How are you and everyone then? I am sorry for such late concern, but I only just read your blog… How’ve you been??
    Well I have tagged you and now you are supposed to write down 6 weird things about you and tag other 6 people… for more details, see my blogsite.
    Take care ok.

Leave a Reply

 
